Parish Cluster 73 Welcomes You!

Making All Things New

Cluster 73 in the Archdiocese of New York consists of parishes:

St. Joseph's - Middletown
Our Lady of Mt. Carmel - Middletown
St. Paul's - Bullville
Our Lady of the Assumption - Bloomingburg

St. Joseph's -  Wurstboro
Church of the Infant Saviour - Pine Bush

Our Lady of the Valley - Walker Valley

(* - Green denotes mission parish under main parish)

To see what's going on at each of our beloved parishes, click on the links on the site header to pull up the information.  We look forward to serving you.

May the Peace of Christ be With You Always!